Menu
Events under 'District Events'
Monday, February 27, 2017

Event Name

Date

Early Dismissal

All schools - Staff PLC Day

Thursday, March 02, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

Monday, April 10, 2017
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

Thursday, April 13, 2017
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

Friday, April 14, 2017
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

Monday, April 17, 2017
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal

All schools - Staff PLC Day

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Schools Closed

Monday, May 29, 2017
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar


Notice: Undefined variable: y in /home/tecpcesc/public_html/bloomingdaleschools.org/components/com_jcalpro/helpers/html/jcalpro.php on line 535