Menu
Events under 'District Events'
Friday, August 18, 2017

Event Name

Date

School Opens

Wednesday, September 06, 2017
This event does not repeat

Schools Closed

Monday, October 09, 2017
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal

All Schools

Thursday, October 19, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

End MP1

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Schools Closed

Thursday, November 09, 2017 4:00 pm - Friday, November 10, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent Conferences

See individual schools for times

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:00 pm - Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Schools Closed

Thursday, November 23, 2017 4:00 pm - Friday, November 24, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal

Friday, December 22, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Schools Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017 4:00 pm - Monday, January 01, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Schools Open

Tuesday, January 02, 2018
This event does not repeat

Schools Closed

Staff Inservice

Monday, January 15, 2018
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal

Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Schools Closed

Friday, February 16, 2018 4:00 pm - Monday, February 19, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal

Monday, March 05, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Schools Closed

Good Friday

Friday, March 30, 2018
This event does not repeat

Schools Closed

Monday, April 02, 2018 4:00 pm - Friday, April 06, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal

Thursday, May 10, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Schools Closed

Monday, May 28, 2018
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal - Last Day

Thursday, June 21, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar


Notice: Undefined variable: y in /home/tecpcesc/public_html/bloomingdaleschools.org/components/com_jcalpro/helpers/html/jcalpro.php on line 535