Menu

 

 

BLOOMINGDALE BOARD OF EDUCATION
225  Glenwild  Avenue
Bloomingdale, New Jersey 07403

January 9, 2018

LEGAL NOTICE

NOTICE IS HERBY GIVEN that the Bloomingdale Board of Education has scheduled the following dates for public meetings. Meetings will be held in the Walter T. Bergen School Library, 225 Glenwild Avenue, Bloomingdale, New Jersey. All meetings will commence at 7:00pm. Action will be taken at all meetings.                  

REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE
                      
 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
   Tuesday, February 27, 2018
        Wednesday, March 14, 2018 –
1
 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 2
Tuesday, May 22, 2018    
Tuesday, June 26, 2018   

Tuesday, July 24, 2018         

Tuesday, August 28, 2018    
  Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018  
  Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  Tuesday, December 18, 2018
     Wednesday, January 2, 2019 -
3

The Bloomingdale Board of Education reserves the right to conduct closed executive sessions at any, or all, of its advertised meetings to discuss topics permitted by law. Special Meetings may be added as needed.

1 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 – Districts must prepare an itemized budget and submit the budget to the Executive County Superintendent of Schools.

2 Public Budget Hearing (must occur between Tuesday, April 24, 2018 and Monday, May 7, 2018

3 Organization Meeting

.